Read and Hear What Our Customers Say

At Rogers Roofing, we make every project a priority. We always strive to deliver the highest quality materials and the finest contractor experience in Northwest Indiana and Chicagoland. This page allows you to share your experiences with other customers. Thank you!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Hail to the Kings

Oct 29, 2015 by Anonymous

I can't say enough about Rogers Roofing and the outstanding job completed on my roof and siding. I recently had work done on my roof and siding resulting from a hail storm in my area. John Rogers is the absolute best at what he does. Great professionalism and provides great advice for your project needs. I also received great service from the office managers..............Thank you Terri Rogers for your patience and timeliness in getting back to me.


Good job in Beverly

Feb 26, 2015 by Anonymous

Rogers Roofing has done a great job. Our initial call was returned promptly and a time for an estimate scheduled. A thorough inspection of the roof was done and different options were offered and discussed. When the crew came out to do the work they were quick and efficient. No mess was left.


Marvin Windows

Feb 13, 2015 by Anonymous

We have now replaced all of the windows in our Chicago bungalow with Marvin windows. Rogers Roofing has done the work each time. We are very pleased with the professionalism and excellent work from this company. We recommend Rogers Roofing to anyone who is looking for great results and excellent customer service.


Outsading job at Long Grove

Sep 22, 2014 by Anonymous

Rogers Roofing was outstanding from the start. Mr. John Rogers provided artistic professional advice. His proposal was of high standards yet affordable. The roofing team lead by John Para delivered extraordinary work quality in spite of difficult weather conditions. They were diligent and met the project deadline. Mr. John Rogers was receptive to any concerns and assured trusted work completion beyond expectation.
Thank you John Rogers for an excellent job!


Very happy.

Sep 14, 2014 by Anonymous

I recently had to have my entire roof replaced. Rogers Roofing did a great job. The crew worked hard, and did a great job. They also helped me with my insurance claim for storm damage. I am very pleased to have worked them and would recommend them if you need work done.


Board of Directors

Jun 04, 2014 by Anonymous

We have been working with Rogers Roofing for several years on roofing and siding issues within our senior community complex and have been very happy and satisfied with the services performed. The crew is very professional and very nice to deal with. The work is excellent! We look forward to working with Rogers Roofing for many years to come!


Fabulous Wood Shake Roof

May 26, 2014 by Anonymous

We are extremely pleased and satisfied with the new wood shake roof which Rogers Roofing recently installed on our house. The price was reasonable and competitive. The materials used were of superior quality. The workmanship was highly professional---the crew really knew what they were doing in the specialty area of wood shake roofs. The job was accomplished in less than the estimated time and the workmen were very respectful of the premises, including gutters, lawn and landscaping. We recommend this company highly.


New Roof Happiness

Apr 28, 2014 by Anonymous

I would like to recommend Rogers Roofing to anyone who needs a new roof. Right from the start, we felt confident with the company with Ed visiting and inspecting roof. He gave us the estimate, and even encouraged a second opinion, no pressure. When the roofing team came, supervised by John Rios, they worked in such unison as a group! The roof was removed and the new one installed and when they left you would not have known they had been there, the yard was left this clean. We had a bit more work done, such as siding and we were very happy too with the work done. All the employees, and there were very many, were always respectful, kind, and informative. Thanks Rogers Roofing!


Great Experience

Apr 07, 2014 by Anonymous

We were unfortunate enough to discover in the middle of the polar vortex that was the Winter of 2013 in Chicago that we had water issues on our flat roof. There were two leaks that we were aware of and more concerning was the rest of the winter that we had to deal with. Ed came to the house multiple times to provide a quote and better explain to us the process that would occur. Ed's team came out every day that allowed for work given the frigid temperatures and over the course of a week and a half completed the three separate tiers for a complete overhaul. I can't speak highly enough about their professionalism. Unquestionably I would recommend Rogers if you have a roofing need.


Very Professional

Oct 11, 2013 by Anonymous

I just wanted to take the time recognize Jon Morton and his crew for the excellent service that they provided me a week ago. I happened to bump into Jon at the Dunkin Donuts on Calumet a week before the service was provided. From my initial visit with him, up until the service was provided Jon and his crew exhibited nothing but professionalism. He explained all my options and provided a viable solution, which was effectively carried out. Once again thank you for everything and look forward to do business with Rogers in the future.

Regards,
Farhan


Rogers Roofing 219-933-9145 4540 Wabash Hammond IN, 46327 USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 I can't say enough about Rogers Roofing and the outstanding job completed on my roof and siding. I recently had work done on my roof and siding resulting from a hail storm in my a
Page:
12